Phone: 608-625-4181

www.WildthingsFur.com

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |

CATEGORIES


Mongolian Hats Reviews for the product - Mongolian Hats (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Love this hat, superior quality

Valerie - 02/15/2021

Bought a blue fox mongolian hat, no tail, while we were up north in WI during the original Polar Vortex when it was -27 out. We went snowmobiling, snowshoeing, and to the snowmobile races where we saw the hats and bought this onsite. It is so warm, blocks the wind, soft, and well made. Met family members running the business who were very knowledgeable and provided great customer service. The selection was amazing - it was hard to decide. Several years later I still love it.

Couldn't Be More Satisfied

Hashim Ahamad - 01/29/2017

Just seeing it online I was excited -- and once I ordered one, I couldn't wait for its arrival. I'm a guy who happens to love hats and have many. And when I received that hat and put it on, it went right to favorite! It's well made, high quality, unique and beautiful -- I already want another one. Only problem is I'm in N.Y.C and it's only cold a few months. I really wish I could wear it more! Guess my head will be a bit warm some days.??

Mongolian All Fur

Jeffrey - 12/30/2015

I got my hat just before Christmas 2015.
I opened the Package and it was the coolest Hat I ever seen. It is more then I asked for, the workmanship was awesome. It was put together perfectly. I live in Iowa and I have been wearing it everywhere. It is very warm and it is great to wear when Plowing snow with ATV. I am so glad that I ordered one and am glad I found WILDTHINGS FUR. Two thumbs up and more. Very Happy with my new Hat


Mongolian All Fur Hat (bring on the cold)

Jeffrey 12-30-2015 - 12/30/2015

I got my hat just before Christmas 2015.
I opened the Package and it was the coolest Hat I ever seen. It is more then I asked for, the workmanship was awesome. It was put together perfectly. I live in Iowa and I have been wearing it everywhere. It is very warm and it is great to wear when Plowing snow with ATV. I am so glad that I ordered one and am glad I found WILDTHINGS FUR. Two thumbs up and more. Very Happy with my new Hat


Amazing Quality and Workmanship

K. Bright - 10/05/2015

Absolutely love it! The coyote pelt selected was perfectly in line with my request and the hat workmanship fantastic. The hat is worth every penny and probably the most perfect gift I've ever gotten myself.

Mongolian Hat

Alex - 01/21/2015

Just got this style in red fox it looks and feels awesome.Great quality and workmanship can't wait to use it for many winters to come.

Fantastic!!!

Bryan B - 12/29/2014

This hat stands out in a crowd like you wouldn't believe. It is incredibly warm and cozy. Quality is topnotch. I use it all the time through our Canadian winters. Plus it looks great with a hockey jersey!!

Top Notch Quality Unique Hat

Brian Anderson - 12/18/2014

The hat arrived today and was excited to see it. It is very well sewn and assembled. It is very warm and the ear flaps are long enough to cover my ears and the back of the hat is long enough to cover the bottom of my neck that's not covered by the collar of my jacket. Very wide selection of other fur merchandise available. The coolest looking hat of the three or more competitors. I sure it will provide many years of warms and durability. Absolutely love it.

Oakville, Ontario

Haaris - 12/09/2014

Got the Racoon Mongolian in the mail today! I had spent a long time wondering if I should order from these guys - no regrets, well worth it!! Spent the day running errands wearing it, cant bear to take it off indoors either! Very comfy, very warm and very well made.

* Still Looking good!

Michael - 11/24/2013

I purchased my hat during the American Birkebeiner in Hayward 9 years ago. I still have the hat and I still wear it at work when I have to help the kids push carts at a local grocery store here in Minneapolis. People look forward to seeing it every year! Great Quality!

* Still Looking good!

Michael Shorewood MN - 11/24/2013

I purchased my hat during the American Birkebeiner in Hayward 9 years ago. I still have the hat and I still wear it at work when I have to help the kids push carts at a local grocery store here in Minneapolis. People look forward to seeing it every year! Great Quality!

Mongolian Skunk

Jason S. - 11/13/2013

Received my mongolian hat in skunk fur today. Great looking hat, i was out shovelling the side walk today.Even the cars slowed down to look at the hat.

Awesome hat @ a great price!

Joseph Tabor, Northern Michigan - 02/07/2013

I just received my Mongolian hat, just in time for a blizzard... I wore it out and every where I went someone asked, or commented on my new hat. Thank you very much, as I will be ordering more of your products in the future.

Love the hat!

foxhat55@yahoo.com - 10/17/2011

My husband bought me the Mongolian fox hat a few years ago. I absolutely love it! It is light-weight and warm without being too hot. It is the perfect hat whether we are riding in-state or out west in the mountains. And it always brings in lots of compliments. As an added bonus, I also wear it in the winter to keep the snow out of my face. This hat is perfect! PS: This summer I surprised my husband with a mongolian fox hat and he loves it!!!

Click to review this product

© 2013 - 2021 Wildthigs Fur, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC