Phone: 608-625-4181

www.WildthingsFur.com

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |

CATEGORIES


Russian Cossack Hats Reviews for the product - Russian Cossack Hats (Back to product)
 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great hat

Manchester, NH - 11/04/2020

This hat is the warmest hat I ever owned. Even in 30 mph windchill I couldn't feel the biting cold wind at all. I highly recommend this hat for winter activities.

A real looker

Theresa S - 11/26/2018

I love my hat! I bought the silver fox and get complements every time I wear it. I can't wait to get another hat.

Great hat!

Eric Bartock - 11/14/2018

I bought my Coyote Russian Cossack Hat over a year ago. It is super warm and looks great. I get lots of compliments on it, as well as those asking where I bought it. I may have actually sent some customers your way. I may in the near future buy a Super Trooper Hat and give my Cossack Hat to my son who really likes it.

Love my new cossack hat !

Kevin Lawrence - 10/17/2017

I had a fox pelt tanned 10 years ago. I pulled it out of storage and Wildthingsfur turned it into a warm and stylish hat. Great service, communication and quality work. Thanks !

Raccoon Cossack Hat

Maize - 03/04/2017

I received a Wildthings raccoon Cossack hat as a gift a couple of years ago, at the height of a "snowpocalypse" in Michigan. With this beautiful hat I never minded the frigid temperatures and I still get lots of compliments on the hat. It's the best hat that I have ever had. I also really admire the look of the fox fur ones that I see pictured here.

Wow~

Rick Ready - 12/20/2016

Ordered this for my wife for Christmas. So impressed by the craftsmanship I stopped myself before I went and showed her present early. Highly impressed.

Great gift

Kathy - 12/01/2016

I got one of these made for my Mom, black mink (to match her coat) and a red top, because it's her favorite color. She LOVES it, and the fit is perfect. She told me she hangs it on her bedpost so she can look at it every night.

Better than expected

Kathryn D - 08/07/2015

I've been looking for years for a hat to match my long dark brown shearling coat with a detachable hood. Got this in beaver for my birthday and it's even better than I expected. The requested dark brown leather is butter soft-but there isn't much of it! Most of the sidewall is lush, soft beaver, the softest long haired beaver I've ever felt. They even had the good sense to sew an ear flap into the back of the hat out of the polar fleece that lines it! I hope to get and give more of these great hats in the future!

Amazing warmth

Dan Pagel - 07/20/2015

My Cossack hat is actually muskrat. I stopped by one day while wandering on the motorcycle and mentioned how I'd like of the hats, but my favorite fur is muskrat.. "I can make you one" was the reply. I was measured, went for breakfast, and returned a bit later to a true piece of art.. I wear it every winter and I'm always asked about it. Warm, comfortable, and perfect fit.

At last!

Diane - 02/19/2015

Finally a hat that fits my extra small head. It came just in time for Valentine's Day and this bitterly cold weather in the Northeast. The silver fox Cossack hat is so attractive and unique that people are constantly commenting and complimenting me on it. Don't wear it if you don't want to be noticed!
Special thanks to Brenda and Pearl for helping my husband with the order and going the extra mile.


Sooo warm

Lisa P. - 11/02/2014

My husband has purchased the mink and Arctic fox Cossack hats for me for Christmas presents. I would never wear hats until I received these. They are so beautiful, I receive compliments every time I wear them. Fabulous fit, fur and style. Thank you very much.

Lovely blue fox hat

Denise 25/3/14 - 03/25/2014

Ordered cossack hat in blue fox, size small. Fur is very deep and thick, and is a lovely colour. Hat looks fantastic and is a perfect fit
Shipped to London UK very quickly and well packaged.
Highly recommended.


WOW

Rickie D - 02/01/2014

Great experience from the day I placed my order. Brenda as well as her staff provided comfortable shopping from a online shop unknown to me. My Racoon Cossack Hat with some special requests arrived just as I assumed. "Beautifully hand made" I will definitely place another order soon, along with a few of my friends. Thanks to all

All Fur Russian Cossack Hat!

Jamie - 11/27/2013

I bought an all fur Russian Cossack hat in Silver fox. Made and shipped quick for very reasonable price!

I absolutely love it! Everyone compliments me on it! Its drawn attention everywhere from stores to announcers at auctions who have commented on how fine my hat is in the middle of bidding as I waked through! I must say my hat drew more attention than the best item for sale!

If you buy one your sure to get LOTS of compliments! This hat will make you very popular!

I also bought a strip of Blue fox for sewing onto my jacket hood. It was also very lovely and looks great on my jacket and me!

I recommend this place to some one almost every time I wear it!


Beautiful

Christie - 11/24/2013

I love this hat! It is warm, beautiful and I have gotten so many great compliments.


Special Request are not a problem for WTF.

SHFincke - 01/26/2012

Thanks again. Just received my 2nd hat, and couldn't be happier. Brenda and WTF goes the extra mile to please their customers. I ordered a Raccoon Russian Cossack without neck flap and top tassel. IT'S BEAUTIFUL. If Texas was colder, I'd order a 3rd hat!

Soft, Sexy and Beautiful

SHFincke - 12/22/2011

First, let me say that I purchased the Coyote Pill Box hat for my daughter. Although the hat was lovely, the coloring was not complimentary to her complection. I called Wildthings Fur and spoke with Glenda. I explained my dilema, and she walked me thru the furs and hat choices. We decided on the Blue Fox Russian Cossack. I couldn't be happier with our choice, or with this company.

Beyond expecations

Al - 12/12/2011

Ordered this for my wife for Christmas. Hat arrived today and it is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Wildthings Fur Co.!!

Click to review this product

© 2013 - 2021 Wildthigs Fur, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC